JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia A.

Care Companion in Derby, CT 06418.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Derby, CT

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Julia’s Bio

I just recently graduated from Training Direct. I just started a PRN at Right at Home I like it so far. I'm an on time employee I enjoy working, I'm loveable I'm a hard worker. I have my certification as a Home Health Aide.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/2/2013


My availability is valid through 12/26/13

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Arthur D. is a reference for Julia A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Julia A.
Julia A.
Derby, CT 06418

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now