JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bryan E.

Care Companion in Ellington, CT 06029.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ellington, CT

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$30 per full day

Bryan’s Bio

I have worked at the Indian Valley Family YMCA for several years now in various care provider positions, including working as a Head Teacher at Lake Street Elementary School, looking after up to 30 children, planning daily activities, and providing snack. I have also worked as a counselor and water front director at a YMCA summer camp in which I've had tremendous responsibility watching over the safety and welfare of campers as they swim and play. I am CPR and First Aid certified.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Agnes P. is a reference for Bryan E. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Bryan E.
Bryan E.
Ellington, CT 06029

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$30 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now