JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dee S.

Care Companion in Fairfield, CT 06824.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fairfield, CT

  • Age 46
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Dee’s Bio

I am a single Mom of two teenagers that is looking for part time employment on a few days of the week that I don't have them with me.

As mentioned above, I have raised two children. I have also received CNA certification a few years ago, but found full time employment shortly after in my field so never worked as a CNA.

I also spent many years taking care of an elderly relative who was paralyzed.

I am available Monday and Tuesday evenings from 5pm on and Sundays mornings (if needed).


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/15/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Dee S.
Dee S.
Fairfield, CT 06824

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now