JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna C.

Care Companion in Fairfield, CT 06824.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fairfield, CT

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Donna’s Bio

25 years strong care giving experience on many levels. I.e., family, ill parents, managerial position in hosp, volunteered pediatric ward. In addition, for 12 years cared for four lovely children in Stamford. Successful Professional expereince past 10 years indepenedent sales in private aviation. My son has graduated college, Dad has since passed. Presently oversee care for my Mom who has Alzheimer's and lives in wonderful memory care facility. Presently seek part-time companion position to best utilize my positive disposition, upbeat energy and kind spirit. Excellent references upon request.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 11/13/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Donna C.
Donna C.
Fairfield, CT 06824

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now