JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Evelyn P.

Care Companion in Glastonbury, CT 06033.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Glastonbury, CT

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Evelyn’s Bio

I'm a energetic, fun, trustworthy, responsible and friendly person. I love to make a good friendship with the children and family. 
I enjoy reading, teaching, and doing projects with children.
I take pride in teaching children new things, making them laugh and creating a peaceful, caring environment. 
I have my CPR certificate and going to college for nursing program. 
I speak two language ( Spanish and English )
I would be able to drive if needed since I have my own reliable vehicle.
I enjoy animals and would be able to take them for walks or play with them.
I hep to assist the family with household tasks as needed.
I will supply my reference information upon request.
I don't have kids and don't smoke.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/6/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Jill R. is a reference for Evelyn P. Relationship: Family
Gary D. is a reference for Evelyn P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Evelyn P.
Evelyn P.
Glastonbury, CT 06033

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now