JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ángel R.

Care Companion in Groton, CT 06340.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Groton, CT

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Ángel’s Bio

I'm a person that likes to feel helpfull, that anything that I can help and put a little of me fills me with joy. In Puerto Rico I volunteer in a health home with elderly, I helped to wash them, feed them and also making sure they took there medication no time. Lifting up patients is one of my qualitys because I can han del the weight.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/8/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Liliana A. is a reference for Ángel R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Ángel R.
Ángel R.
Groton, CT 06340

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now