JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nyasia P. Care Companion in Guilford, CT 06437. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Guilford, CT

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per full day

Nyasia’s Bio

Hello! My name is Nyasia Porter. I am a 21 year old college student who has did work as a live-in companion for a year. I enjoy helping out the elderly and building solid relationships with them. I believe that it is important to build a strong relationship with the person in whom you are providing care for. I own a registered and insured vehicle so I would be able to transport your loved one to handle errands or anything of their liking. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/4/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Nyasia P.
Nyasia P.
Guilford, CT 06437

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per full day

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now