JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Corrine D.

Care Companion in Hartford, CT 06112.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hartford, CT

  • Age 50
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Corrine’s Bio

I am willing and able to follow instructions, well organized, good interpersonal skills, observant, ethical, good personal hygiene, hardworking, flexible. I work as an elderly care taker who work diligently with and patiently with my clients. I have being working as a care taker for the past 15 years. I enjoy being working and nurturing others.


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/2/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Corrine D.
Corrine D.
Hartford, CT 06112

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now