Sittercity Sign up
Shelly-ann W., Care Companion in Hartford, CT 06105 with 2 years paid experience

Shelly-ann W. Care Companion in Hartford, CT 06105

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hartford, CT

  • Age 37
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Shelly-ann’s Bio

I have Two years experience in Providing care to the elderly. I am also a Certified Nursing Assistant, and a mother of Three Children. I considered myself to be a Team player, Punctual, dependable, compassionate, hardworking. Last but not least a Motherly caregiver.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/16/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Sadie H. is a reference for Shelly-ann W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Shelly-an...
Shelly-ann W.
Hartford, CT 06105
37

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now