JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison H. Care Companion in Hebron, CT 06248. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hebron, CT

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $450 per week

Allison’s Bio

My name is Allison Hodgson. I have been a senior care provider over a year. I have taken care of my grandmother transporting her to doctors appointments, running errands, house cleaning, administering medicine, cooking, and helping her get out of her chair and up stairs. I enjoy reading and taking part in art activities. I am patient and have plenty of energy!
I have performed various duties including: supervising the elderly, candy striping, going for walks, mild exercise, art, and other fun activities, preparing and serving meals, bathing, administering medicine and maintaining a safe and healthy environment.
Education: I am transfer student who intends to finish my bachelor's degree in early childhood art education or art therapy and continue onto my Master's or PhD. While in California I recieved my AA degree from Los Angeles Pierce College in Art History. I transferred to the University of California Berkeleyand majored in both Art History and Psychology.
Please e-mail me at for full resume.
Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/28/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Barbara F. is a reference for Allison H.
Jump to Top
Allison H.
Allison H.
Hebron, CT 06248

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $450 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now