JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany H.

Care Companion in Kent, CT 06757.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Kent, CT

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I have been a certified nursing assistant since 2006. I have worked in a nursing home and have done private duty for a few different families. I was referred to each of these families by people who knew me and knew how great I was with senior citizens. I have worked with seniors who have early onset to severe Alzheimer's. I have also worked with seniors who had different stages of Parkinson's and other physical problems. Working with the elderly was my first job and the only job I've ever had. I am very responsible, reliable, caring, patient and I work hard at doing my best and satisfying the families of the person I take care of. I am available at any shift. I am young and upbeat and have always brought smiles to the faces of each person I have taken care of.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 11/27/11

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Kent, CT 06757

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now