JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

David P.

Care Companion in Marlborough, CT 06447.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Marlborough, CT

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

David’s Bio

My name is David. I am currently a student pursuing a Masters degree in Project Management. I enjoy any number of things from a day indoors reading to a fun filled concert in the park at springtime. I am open to many things, challenges, and possibilities that life has to offer. What has drawn me to want to help others, especially those in need is. All that can be learned from both parties. The wealth of knowledge that can be passed on from one generation has always been a fascination. I find it difficult to just pass by a person just because of his/her age or disability, no matter what it is. We are all the generation of tomorrow, not just the youth of today.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 5/4/11

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Jacob R. is a reference for David P.
Kyle W. is a reference for David P.
Jump to Top
David P.
David P.
Marlborough, CT 06447

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now