JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Robyn W. Care Companion in Middlebury, CT 06762

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Middlebury, CT

  • Age 47
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Robyn’s Bio

I do not have any formal training in this regard. I helped take care of my aging grandmother who had alzheimer's. I have had several babysitting positions along with helping extensively with my niece and nephews. I am a mother of a ten year old boy. I am willing to obtain certification if that is needed for a particular position. I am looking to get into this field because the scheduling may work better with my current needs. I also know how important it is to find someone trustworthy when leaving your loved ones in their hands, and I feel that I can fill this need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/25/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/19/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Diana C. is a reference for Robyn W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Robyn W.
Robyn W.
Middlebury, CT 06762
47

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now