JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine P.

Care Companion in Milford, CT 06461.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Milford, CT

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Christine’s Bio

Hello Parents!
         My name is Christine and I live in Milford. I am looking for a family that is the prefect fit for me and is looking for a long term commitment. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.....I have been nanny for over 9 years and have absolutely enjoyed every minute of it. My last nanny for job was with the “Birn” family for over five years. They have one son and I got the privilege of seeing grow up and become about of their family. During those five years I also worked with Special needs students and Behavioral Children at The Academy High school for a year through volunteering. Then throw my internship from my University I was any activities assistant for over a year working with the elderly, high functioning and with dementia; planning different activity every hour from intellectual games, to music therapy, art therapy, crafts, board games, literature club, ethical philosophers club, and many other fun creative activities. This internship turned into a permanent job offer and was one of my best working and learning experiences and is what made me realize that working in Recreational Therapy is what I want to do in my life. Personality wise I am very motivated, loving, creative, intelligent, outgoing, dedicated, trustworthy, and caring.
I really interested in finding a nanny job here and hope to hear from you soon. If you have any further question or would like my nanny and job references and their numbers feel free to call my cell phone : 203-627-9730

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Amber C. is a reference for Christine P.
Christine D. is a reference for Christine P.
Jump to Top
Christine P.
Christine P.
Milford, CT 06461
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now