Sittercity Sign up

Tia R. Care Companion in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Naugatuck, CT

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Tia’s Bio

Hi. I have been a caregiver for 10 years. I have taken care of people with down syndrome and the elderly. I love doing my job because I realized no one can take care of your family members better than you. So therefore I take care of your family members as if they are my own. I can assist with bathing, housekeeping and meal preparation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/8/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Elieen M. is a reference for Tia R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tia R.
Tia R.
Naugatuck, CT 06770
41

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now