Sittercity home
Pamela B., Care Companion in Naugatuck, CT 06770 with 15 years paid experience

Pamela B. Care Companion in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Naugatuck, CT (Naugatuck, CT • 22 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

Greetings, I am a mature woman looking to care for your loved one. I was the sole caregiver for my mother who had dementia and COPD and feel I have the required experience. I also raised two daughters who are now adults. I can provide companionship, light housekeeping, medication reminders and meal prep. I love animals and I am a pet sitter as well. I have multiple animals of my own. I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Naugatuck, CT 06770

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now