JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danele B.

Care Companion in New Haven, CT 06515.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New Haven, CT

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Danele’s Bio

I'm a people person I enjoy socializing and hearing life lessons from seniors. To me it opens my eyes to many things that are not of my time. I enjoy assisting them because I think being a senior is a blessing they have lived their life and it would be wonderful to have someone kind to care for them at this stage. I have been in the feild for about 4 years and am cpr aed and first aid certified. I have experience with autism, epilepsy, developmental disabilites, physical disabilities, tube feeding, traech cleaning and a few others that I would have to think hard to remember. I'm very pleasant and enjoy seniors. I hope I can be of hep to your family.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Christine W. is a reference for Danele B.
Janelle B. is a reference for Danele B.
Jump to Top
Danele B.
Danele B.
New Haven, CT 06515

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now