JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Leonardo C. Care Companion in Norwalk, CT 06850

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Norwalk, CT

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$25 per half day
$20 per full day
$800 per week
$3200 per month

Leonardo’s Bio

I was born I Colombia , April 25th 1989.
I'm a married man and I live right in the border of Darien , a neighbor town named Norwalk.
My wife and I have two lil dauchsun. And I love LOVE my dogs , they are our furry children. I work full time in a elderly nursing home I Am a certidfied nursing assistant .
I'm also a small business owner/photographer/director of a photography company "Luxury Captured".
On top of that I also have a part time drive kids to soccer academy practices.
My wife and I also take care of different dogs from time to time (Newfoundlands , Labs and golden retrievers ). We take turns in who could assist and share those jobs And care for the dogs at their home when the families are away.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Leonardo C.
Leonardo C.
Norwalk, CT 06850
30

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$25 per half day
$20 per full day
$800 per week
$3200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now