JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa C.

Care Companion in Norwalk, CT 06854.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Norwalk, CT

  • Age 38
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Lisa’s Bio

I live in Norwalk I am 38 years old I have experience with the elder from taking care of my grandma and grandpa who lived with us for several years . I enjoy being around the elderly cause they can teach you things that you didn't know. Theyare funny in things that they say. Like telling u stories that they have told you over and over again .


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Lou B. is a reference for Lisa C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Norwalk, CT 06854

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now