JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Colleen B.

Care Companion in Plymouth, CT 06782.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Plymouth, CT

  • Age 49
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Colleen’s Bio

Hi! My name is Colleen. I am an experienced, companion/assistant available to help you with your loved one. I also provide nanny care for both infants and toddlers as well.

I am organized and and nurturing, I enjoy walks and reading, playing cards knitting and conversation. I enjoy cooking and can prepare and serve meals, do dr. appointments, grocery shopping and other errands. i can also help you keep your family member on a schedule for meal time, nap time, medicine time, etc.

I enjoy dogs and cats and have no allergies. I am available 3 days of the week from 7am until 3pm


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/8/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Nancy R. is a reference for Colleen B.
Dawn M. is a reference for Colleen B.
Jump to Top
Colleen B.
Colleen B.
Plymouth, CT 06782

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now