Sittercity Sign up

Estefany S. Care Companion in Southington, CT 06489

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Southington, CT

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Estefany’s Bio

im 18 years old looking for a job to pay for school.
im caring, nice, I have 4 other siblings and a dog. throughout my life I took care of my younger siblings. Im responsible, funny.
I was in the Waterbury police explorers for 5 years and they've taught me so many things like
-having a family
-being there for others
-caring
-responsible
-etc.
ill be right for the job! whatever you need me to do like
-extra cleaning
-cooking
-helping around the house
-feeding
-etc.
ill do it!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/11/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Estefany S.
Estefany S.
Southington, CT 06489
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now