Sittercity Sign up
Irina L., Care Companion in Stamford, CT 06903 with 2 years paid experience

Irina L. Care Companion in Stamford, CT 06903

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Stamford, CT

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Irina’s Bio

I have been babysitting for about 5 years. From helping my neighbors kids and babysitting children ranging from 7 months to 15 years old. I love to cook and clean and keep everything orderly and professional. I am very reliable and friendly to children. I've made several families happy as well as helped kids mentally stronger. I am a huge animal lover as you can see :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/21/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/18/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Milly R. is a reference for Irina L. Relationship: Family
Robert M. is a reference for Irina L. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Irina L.
Irina L.
Stamford, CT 06903
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now