Sittercity Sign up
Quantuanie D., Care Companion in Stamford, CT 06902 with 1 year paid experience

Quantuanie D. Care Companion in Stamford, CT 06902

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Stamford, CT

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$200 per week

Quantuanie’s Bio

Hi, my name is Quantuani Davis! I am currently a nursing student who loves to help other people in need. I am currently 19 years old & have experience with companion care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/4/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Whitney S. is a reference for Quantuanie D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Quantuani...
Quantuanie D.
Stamford, CT 06902
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now