Sittercity home Sign up
Michelle K., Care Companion in Torrington, CT 06790 with 2 years paid experience

Michelle K. Care Companion in Torrington, CT 06790

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Torrington, CT (Torrington, CT • 24 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I have several years of experience working with the public and enjoy working with and meeting new people. I have recently decided to make my life mission about helping others in need. I want to help others who can't always do for themselves.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/17/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Torrington, CT 06790
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now