JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tara M.

Care Companion in Westport, CT 06880.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Westport, CT

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tara’s Bio

Hello,
I have had a few years working with seniors. I was a companion for one year. I also volunteered in a nursing home. It is a very rewarding job. I loved it, that is why I want to go into the nursing field. I love helping others. Look forward to hearing from you.
Thanks,
Tara

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/8/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Hilary F. is a reference for Tara M.
Jump to Top
Tara M.
Tara M.
Westport, CT 06880
33

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now