Sittercity Sign up
Tammy E., Care Companion in Willimantic, CT 06226 with 2 years paid experience

Tammy E. Care Companion in Willimantic, CT 06226

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Willimantic, CT

  • Age 57
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates

Tammy’s Bio

Starting my business helping the elderly and others in need with meal prep and transportation .I have experience, and ready to help so many people in need. Too many people are ignored. Hope to make a difference in someone's life. - thank you tammy

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Bob P. is a reference for Tammy E. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tammy E.
Tammy E.
Willimantic, CT 06226
57

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now