JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Kim N. Care Companion in Windsor, CT 06095

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Windsor, CT

  • Age 49
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$30 per half day
$50 per full day
$200 per week
$400 per month

Kim’s Bio

Stay at home mom for 20 years including raising 3 children and full house manager. Home educator. Extensive, previous party planning experience. Currently, Singer Songwriter live gig performer now looking for short-term work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/20/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/19/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kim N.
Kim N.
Windsor, CT 06095
49

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$30 per half day
$50 per full day
$200 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now