Sittercity Sign up

Tyvarie E. Care Companion in Washington, DC 20020

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Washington, DC

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Tyvarie’s Bio

Im 25 I’m a father of 2 wonderful minions the world call them kids both 3 ,I have a big sense of humor , I have a big family so all my life I’ve been babysitter or watching after and being in charge , I also cared for my mom who was diagnosed with Cancer in 2013 she passed in 2018 I like to make others smile and poetry . I like learning and also teaching children basic and early tools they may lack ; I’m looking for spare jobs at things I have fun doing and love for I hope this is enough to get your attention than you ...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tyvarie E.
Tyvarie E.
Washington, DC 20020
25

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now