Sittercity Sign up

Michelle H. Care Companion in Washington, DC 20024

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Washington, DC

  • Age 44
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I'm a natural caregiver . When my mom was in her decline from colon cancer I was as well as my siblings became her caregiver. We had to bathe ,turn ,feed and attend to her personal needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/29/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Ronnelle T. is a reference for Michelle H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Washington, DC 20024
44

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now