JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Myke W. - Bear Care Companion

Myke W. Care Companion in Bear, DE 19701. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Bear, DE

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Myke’s Bio

Hello! My name is Myke. First of all let me start by saying Thank You for considering me for your needs. I am a 29 year old Father of four (2 daughters and 2 stepsons). I have several years of experience in the health care feild. Including but not limited to assisting clients in activities of daily life such as: bathing, grooming, medication assistance, shopping, prepareing meals, transportation needs, light housekeeping, laundry, etc. I am first aid & CPR trained and certified and also, as a MIlitary Veteran I have experience with keeping strutcure and a clean safe enviroment. Please feel free to contact me at any time via phone/text or email. My number is Three zero two three one two nine two zero two or theali 2583 at gmail dot com... Thank you again & I look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top