JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lora S.

Care Companion in Bridgeville, DE 19933.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bridgeville, DE

  • Age 56
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Lora’s Bio

I'm currently working as a special needs bus aide for the Milford school system. I'm looking for full time work. I have an associates degree in psychology and love being around children. I have 3 years experience on the buses and work with pre-school and kindergarden age children. I've also had backround checks done and drug testing at my current job. I would be a wonderful addition to any household looking for a reliable, and fun nanny.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/22/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Tina H. is a reference for Lora S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lora S.
Lora S.
Bridgeville, DE 19933

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now