JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meg B.

Care Companion in Camden Wyoming, DE 19934.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Camden, DE

  • Age 60
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Meg’s Bio

I have taken care of an elderly lady for three years that could not drive. We did all her errands from doctor appointments to hair appointments. She was a love and we shared many laughs and secrets. She recently passed away and I miss her dearly and would love to fill this void with someone else.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2014


My availability is valid through 8/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Donna S. is a reference for Meg B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Meg B.
Meg B.
Camden, DE 19934

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now