JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosann J. - Clayton Care Companion

Rosann J. Care Companion in Clayton, DE 19938. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Clayton, DE

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Rosann’s Bio

I'm a Certified nursing assistant, with over 10 years experience caring for seniors and adults of all different age with various mental and physical disabilities. I'm also the parent of a 20 yr. old and 10 yr. old.
I'm CPR and First Aid Certified.
I'm looking for overnight employment as a caregiver between the hours of 8pm-7am. I'm a very hardworking, dependable, caring and trustworthy employee.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/3/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top