JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal S.

Care Companion in Dagsboro, DE 19939.

Dagsboro, DE

  • Age 64
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

Hello to you all.
 Its been a few years back now that I worked in an elderly home for a short while. It was on the job training. It didn't last long because I couldn't stand many things that went on.... so will just say, I think I was a help in getting them closed down. The place was horrible.
 I have not formal training in this area. Other then the time at the home. However I did take care of my father..... bed baths, feeding and diaper changing. Again, lifes traing is pretty much what I have had.
 I am on disability, for agoraphobia..... "can't stand large crowds". I moved here on Sept 1st and was left to fend for myself on the 23rd. So I live alone and am just looking to find a nice family that may need my help,... and would help make ends meet for me.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Dagsboro, DE 19939

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now