JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley R.

Care Companion in Laurel, DE 19956.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Laurel, DE

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$110 per full day
$350 per week
$550 per month

Ashley’s Bio

Hello, my name is Ashley Roberts whom is seeking clients. I work at shore care of de and as of now the work load is slow. I'm punctual, responsible, trustworthy, and reliable. My first encounter with working with the elderly was personal (my great grandmother) so I know how it is with trusting someone in your home to care for your love one.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/5/2013


My availability is valid through 1/3/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Mary F. is a reference for Ashley R. Relationship: Former Employer
Sharon C. is a reference for Ashley R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Laurel, DE 19956

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$110 per full day
$350 per week
$550 per month

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now