JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer A.

Care Companion in Lincoln, DE 19960.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lincoln, DE

  • Age 33
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am a mom of two toddlers and have not had experience caring for seniors beyond common chatter. However, I have a great personality and demeanor. I am a quick learner and would be happy to learn the standards of care you require. I have a clean drivers license and a reliable vehicle. I am personable and love to listen to stories of times I couldn't imagine! I know basic French and American Sign Language. I have not taken CPR or First aid in recent years (have taken many times in the past), but would be more than happy to take the course and become re-certified if required. I have blocked off times in my availability when my husband works, but I can work those hours also, if needed.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/10/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
  • Sign Language
Jump to Top
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Lincoln, DE 19960

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now