JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica O.

Care Companion in Wilmington, DE 19808.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Marshallton, DE

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica and I'm 27 years old.  I currently have a fulltime job that I work 8-5 Monday through Friday.  I used to work for a hospital for a year, in which I helped elderly patients as well as many other types of patients with meal planning and helped them pick out meals that would be healthy, yet yummy for them!  I'm quite versed in different types diets so if there is any cooking that will needed to be done, you can count on me to make meals that are healthy and delicious!  I also went to college for culinary arts and hospitality in which I became certified in nutrition.  I also helped my grandparents when I would come to visit them with random errands they needed to have done.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Marshallton, DE 19808
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now