Sittercity Sign up
Hailey S., Care Companion in Millsboro, DE 19966 with 0 years paid experience

Hailey S. Care Companion in Millsboro, DE 19966

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Millsboro, DE

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Hailey’s Bio

I am a caregiver with experience as a Registered Behavior Technician, working primarily with preschoolers with autism and other developmental disabilities or behavioral problems, but I have experience with kids between the ages of two and thirteen years old. While I cannot provide behavior intervention services on a caregiving basis, I can apply my skills to build a strong, uplifting, and mutually respectful bond with any child—regardless of intellectual, developmental, behavioral, or emotional disability.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/29/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Hailey S.
Hailey S.
Millsboro, DE 19966
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now