JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina S. - New Castle Care Companion

Tina S. Care Companion in New Castle, DE 19720. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

New Castle, DE

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$8 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$0 per month

Tina’s Bio

My name is Tina Stockman
i took care of a 68 year old i helped her cook clean and fix her medication dispenser.i bath her did the basic need for her till she passed. before that i took care of her son that had a wound on his left foot.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/6/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Armenian

References

Charles B. is a reference for Tina S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top