JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Philip J. Care Companion in New Castle, DE 19720

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New Castle, DE

  • Age 38
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$350 per week
$1200 per month

Philip’s Bio

Hello,
I'm Philip Jefferson, preferred called Quincy. I enjoy good conversations. From educational, to geographic, light-hearten, also politics. I have fun... They are a wide array of topics you can exchange ideas with me. I am 37 and prefer the companionship of experienced (of life) adults.
I worked at an retirement home for 12 months, and an youth center which drawn kids off the street for Christ at the same time span. Now, I currently flock to two adult friends in my life. An German female, who are around 60 and an African American male, also 60. We listen to wide decades of music, TV, or remissness. I can also be a listener. If you are interested in me, I would be too. Let's laugh!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/27/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Shayla A. is a reference for Philip J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Philip J.
Philip J.
New Castle, DE 19720
38

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$350 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now