Sittercity Sign up

Lyn W. Care Companion in Wilmington, DE 19810

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wilmington, DE

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Lyn’s Bio

My name is Lyn and I am a young 55 year old grandmother ... who loves children, I also clean and house /pool sit for a few people, a few times per week and weekly during the summer.
I have several references if needed .
I also love to drive and have an Uber account but don’t use it often.
I’m very flexible with time and availability ..
Please feel free to message me or call I would love to help you and or your families out in any way I can
Lyn Winkler

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/5/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Martha P. is a reference for Lyn W. Relationship: Friend
Stephen S. is a reference for Lyn W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lyn W.
Lyn W.
Wilmington, DE 19810
57

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now