JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kerrisa B.

Care Companion in Altamonte Springs, FL 32714.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Altamonte Springs, FL

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

Kerrisa’s Bio

I'm a 22yr old female that would love to help your family where its needed. I'm very reliable and i have a open schedule. I currently work in a retail position and live in the Orlando area.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/22/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Kameron K. is a reference for Kerrisa B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kerrisa B.
Kerrisa B.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now