Sittercity Sign up
Katherine T., Care Companion in Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 with 3 years paid experience

Katherine T. Care Companion in Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Altamonte Springs, FL

  • Age 45
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Katherine’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Katherine, my family and I have lived in Altamonte Springs for 14 years. My background work experience is CNA/ Home Health Aide Private Duty. For the last few years I provided full daily care for an Alzheimer's patient administering meds, cooked meals, showers, transportation as needed and housekeeping. My family and I are very active volunteers in our community for Meals on Wheels, Nathaniel’s Hope and Rise Against Hunger. Please feel free to contact me, I hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you,
Katherine
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/21/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Katherine T.
Katherine T.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
45

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now