JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shari E.

Care Companion in Apollo Beach, FL 33572.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Apollo Beach, FL

  • Age 45
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shari’s Bio

I live in Apollo Beach, I have lived here for 16 years and moved here from CT. (I love not shoveling snow anymore!) I have been married for 20 years and we have 2 beautiful children they are 10 and 14.
I am a certified Pharmacy tech and have worked in Doctors offices, nursing home, Pharmacies as well as Brandon and Southbay hospital. I truly enjoyed my work as a technician but after having my own children I decided I didn't want to put in the hours which included weekend and Holidays. I try to be with my kids as much as I possible can. 
 I am very caring, loving, responsible, OVER PROTECTIVE and clean. I believe everything has a place so I try to keep things as neat as I can. I hope after reading my Bio you have a better understand of who I am. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Shari E.
Shari E.
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
45

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now