JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ebony W. - Apopka Care Companion

Ebony W. Care Companion in Apopka, FL 32703. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

Apopka, FL

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $1300 per month

Ebony’s Bio

Duties: To assist with activities of daily living. *Grooming *Dressing *Feeding *Toileting *I also like sitting with the resident/patient and talking with them, making sure they are comfortable and in good spirits. I can clean and cook also.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Nicole L. is a reference for Ebony W. Relationship: Friend
Ivory O. is a reference for Ebony W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top