JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharon J.

Care Companion in Apopka, FL 32712.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Apopka, FL

  • Age 41
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

I ensure that work activities are completed thoroughly,accurately and in a timely manner ensuring quality standards are met.This includes taking the initiative to complete job tasks;working without close supervision;being committed,reliable,trusted and accountable for completing work activities,regularly and dependably being at work (good attendance) and on time (good punctuality),and willingness to accept schedule changes or work additional hours as required by the business.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/11/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other

References

Melody S. is a reference for Sharon J.
Tammy H. is a reference for Sharon J.
Jump to Top
Sharon J.
Sharon J.
Apopka, FL 32712
41

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now