JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly N.

Care Companion in Archer, FL 32618.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Archer, FL

  • Age 47
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I was born and raised in Columbus, Indiana. I am the youngest of four children. My parents have been married for almost 50 years.
I have been working the last year with adults in an assisted living  home care setting. In one home there was four adults and in the other home there was three adults. My job was to help them with daily tasks and needs. I would help them with bathing, dressing, grooming, toileting, repositioning, cooking, cleaning, going on outtings, and taking them to doctors appointments.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Karen H. is a reference for Kimberly N.
Kelly M. is a reference for Kimberly N.
Jump to Top
Kimberly N.
Kimberly N.
Archer, FL 32618

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now