JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Destiny K.

Care Companion in Astor, FL 32102.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Astor, FL

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Destiny’s Bio

My name is Destiny Durant I am currently taking classes to became a LPN I am looking for work as a care taker I can help clean prepare meals and assist at other daily or nightly routines. I am currently working but I am willing to work out a good schedule that benefits you as well. Please give me a call if I don't answer please leave me a message with your name and reason for calling and I will call u as soon as I receive your message.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/12/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Carrie B. is a reference for Destiny K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Destiny K.
Destiny K.
Astor, FL 32102

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now