JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eva W.

Care Companion in Auburndale, FL 33823.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Auburndale, FL

  • Age 53
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Eva’s Bio

I would like to be considered for the care of your loved one in your home. I am a single female and that has her own transportation and does not smoke. I have references of whom have all applauded me for my established, answerable and proficient way of working well with others. My compassionate nature combined with my years of hands on experience in personal care of my mother, 8 children and 2 grand-daughters makes me a perfect candidate for this position. I have the potential to become a vital member of your family.
I have forever loved children and elderly people and find nothing more worthwhile than caring for them. I have admirable communication and interpersonal skills and I enjoy creating happy surroundings in which anyone can prosper.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/4/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Eva W.
Eva W.
Auburndale, FL 33823

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now