JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Robin E.

Care Companion in Bartow, FL 33830.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bartow, FL

  • Age 47
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Robin’s Bio

Hi, im married soon to be 42yrs old with no children of my own but my husband has 4 beautiful kids who live with their mothers and i have 16 nieces and nephews who sometimes thinks im their moma. Several have special needs with ADD/ADHD, ODD, EMOTIONAL, LEARNING AND BEHAVIORAL ISSUES. Ive done private duty home health aide for my mother who is a CNA for families who needed short term assistance with loved ones who were terminal in Hospice Care, Dimentia patients who needed help to the restroom to get a bath or to prepare meals. Ive provided one again off again post surgery care for my sister with Cancer. Wound care treatment.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/9/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Robin E.
Robin E.
Bartow, FL 33830

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now